Home

Book your Luxury Stone House now!




Luxury Stone Houses Corfu

Your cottage for a dream vacation on the Ionian island of Corfu

Book your vacation home for an unforgettable time out in Corfu. Our two fully equipped design houses with natural stone are located in a picturesque location surrounded by olive trees and with uninterrupted views of the sea.

In the very north of the island, just under an hour’s drive from the airport or port of Corfu (approx. 42 km), your time out with us begins.

The nearest beach is called Alimos and can be reached in just 3 minutes by car or 25 minutes by foot.

The Luxury Stone Houses have been designed with great attention to detail to guarantee you a carefree and relaxing time. Our extensive services, tips and recommendations for the Ionian island of Corfu will make your time special. Rent the houses for a unique vacation or as a photo, film, or retreat location.

luxurystonehouses-corfu.

4

Double bed room

luxurystonehouses-corfu

5

Bathroom

luxurystonehouses-corfu.

5x10m

Infinity pool

Follow us on Instagram!

Korfu, GR
Saturday, 15.06.24
Weather Icon 28°C
Ein paar Wolken

“Fantastic houses, modern and furnished to a high standard. The infinity pool is an absolute highlight!”

Google Review by Jessica O.

“Absolutely gorgeous place to stay at. Also the BEST owners, extremely kind and helpful with every little question we had.Has everything one could need for a vacation at Corfu. If it were up to me I would’ve never left…”

Google review by Kati B.

“1A! I used the villa with the infinity pool for a photo shoot and have no regrets! In one word: Nice! Furnishings are not too much and not too little… just the way I like it! All bathrooms are luxurious! If I come to Corfu again, I would love to come here again!”

Airbnb review of Sabas

“My stay was really completely successful from a to z. The accommodation and the view of the sea left nothing to be desired. Everything was very modern and minimalist, contemporary and yet totally cozy. From the fireplace to the comfortable designer sofa to the kitchen that was really super well equipped, no wishes remain unfulfilled.”

Airbnb review from Jana

“Great house and great hosts!”

Google recession by Stefan

“great location, stylish, spacious – all you need!”

Google recession from Hatim

“The pool and terrace were perfect for relaxing hours in the sun and great evenings, and offered stunning views of the sea to Albania and the olive grove.”

Airbnb review from Felix

Timeless architecture with a view.

Mediterranean and stylish design embedded in the nature of Corfu.

Home

Jetzt Ihr Luxury Stone House buchen!




Luxury Stone Houses Corfu

Ihr Ferienhaus für einen Traumurlaub auf der ionischen Insel Korfu

Buchen Sie Ihr Ferienhaus für eine unvergessliche Auszeit auf Korfu. Unsere zwei vollausgestatteten Designhäuser mit Naturstein befinden sich in malerischer Lage umringt von Olivenbäumen und mit ungestörtem Blick auf das Meer.

Ganz im Norden der Insel, knapp eine Stunde Autofahrt vom Flughafen oder Hafen Korfus (ca. 42 km) entfernt, beginnt Ihre Auszeit bei uns.

Der nächstgelegene Strand heißt Alimos und ist in nur 3 Minuten mit dem Auto oder 25 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.

Die Luxury Stone Houses wurden mit viel Liebe zum Detail entworfen, um Ihnen eine unbeschwerte und erholsame Zeit garantieren zu können. Unsere umfangreichen Services, Tipps und Empfehlungen für die ionische Insel Korfu machen Ihre Zeit zu etwas ganz Besonderem. Mieten Sie die Häuser für einen einzigartigen Urlaub oder als Foto-, Film, oder Retreat-Location.

4

Doppelbettzimmer

luxurystonehouses-corfu

5

Badezimmer

luxurystonehouses-corfu.

5x10m

Infinity-Pool

Folge uns auf Instagram!

luxurystonehouses-corfu
Korfu, GR
Mittwoch, 29.05.24
Weather Icon 17°C
Leichter Regen

„Traumhafte Häuser, modern und hochwertig eingerichtet. Der Infinity Pool ist ein absolutes Highlight!“

Google Rezession von Jessica O.

„Absolutely gorgeous place to stay at. Also the BEST owners, extremely kind and helpful with every little question we had.Has everything one could need for a vacation at Corfu. If it were up to me I would’ve never left…“

Google Rezession von Kati B.

„1A! Ich habe die Villa mit dem Infinity-Pool für ein Photoshooting genutzt und bereue nichts! In einem Wort: Nice! Einrichtung ist nicht zu viel und nicht zu wenig.. genauso hab ich es gern! Alle Badezimmer sind Luxuriös! Wenn ich wieder nach Korfu komme, würde ich gerne wieder herkommen!“

Airbnb Bewertung von Sabas

„Mein Aufenthalt war wirklich von a bis z vollkommen gelungen. Die Unterkunft sowie die Aussicht aufs Meer ließen keine Wünsche offen. Alles war sehr modern und minimalistisch eingerichtet, zeitgemäß und trotzdem total gemütlich. Vom Kamin bis hin zu dem bequemen Designersofa bis hin zu der Küche die wirklich super gut ausgestattet war, bleiben keine Wünsche offen.“

Airbnb Bewertung von Jana

„Tolles Haus und tolle Gastgeber!“

Google Rezession von Stefan

„great location, stylish, spacious – all you need!“

Google Rezession von Hatim

„Der Pool und die Terrasse waren perfekt für entspannte Stunden in der Sonne und tolle Abende und boten einen atemberaubenden Ausblick auf das Meer bis nach Albanien und den Olivenhain.“

Airbnb Bewertung von Felix

Zeitlose Architektur mit Ausblick.

Mediteranes und stilvolles Design eingebettet in die Natur Korfus.